Nnamani heads Buhari Electoral Reform Committee

Nnamani heads Buhari Electoral Reform Committee

President Buhari has set up a committee to undertake the critical job of reforming Nigeria’s electoral process, ahead of the 2019 polls.

The 24 Member committee, headed by former Senate President, Ken Nnamani, is made up of members from the Academia, former Lawmakers, Legal Practitioners, Traditional Rulers and Civil Society Organizations.

The Committee to be Inaugurated on Tuesday by the Justice Minister, Abubakae Malami, has doctor Mamman Lawan at the Secretary, and Doctor Muiz Banire and Doctor Clement Nwankwo as some of the members.

Please subscribe to our newsletter [mc4wp_form id="10101"]


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2017 RockCity 101.9 FM. All rights reserved

News Categories


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account